40th Birthday Album

Well, I’ve been scrapping my little heart out lately – this album is for my cousin’s 40th birthday in a couple of weeks. I’ve received from a number of family and friends photos and wishes/memories etc and I am going to scrap them (very basically I think) into the album. The album started off as a chipboard album – this is what I’ve managed to do with it so far! Designer papers are Stampin’ UP! – blossoms & ribbons assorted. I am really quite pleased with the results as generally I am a non-scrapping person, much more a simple card maker!

IMG_0001_1

About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 40th Birthday Album

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    Girl, I think you really are also a scrapper at heart! This is gorgeous! This is going to make another fabulous gift to be cherished.

  2. Courtney says:

    You’ve done a great job for someone who rarely uses pink:) I love the butterfly, it just sets it off nicely.

  3. Jen says:

    I love your albums you have done a great job Chelle! WD

Leave a Reply

