Can’t share at the moment

Hello!

Just a quick post … unfortunately I can’t share anything at the moment as my computer is not recognising the camera when they are hooked up or vice versa! Can’t even control it manually so I guess it’ll be off to the shop for the camera. 😦

I don’t have huge amounts to share at the moment as I’ve been madly scrapping my cousin’s album which I finally finished today … I seriously don’t want to see any more scrapbooking or mini albums for 6 months. Four albums in 2 months is just too much for a card maker to bare!

Happy stamping everyone!

About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Can’t share at the moment

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    Oh Chelle, that’s too bad about your camera! My goodness, it isn’t that old either. Good luck! Hope it gets fixed real soon!

Leave a Reply

