40th Birthday Card

Ok … again working on the clean & simple lines – only 2 colours – I created this card for my cousin’s recent 40th birthday!

IMG_0016_2

All products used are Stampin’ Up! Stamps – Lifelong Notes (retired), Cardstock – Whisper White & Pumpkin Pie, Ink – Pumpkin Pie, Accessories: Ribbon – Striped Grosgrain Pumpkin Pie; Mat Pack, Hodgepodge Hardware, Flower Fusion Flowers, Clear Rhinestone Brads & Punches – 1 3/8″ Circle & Scallop Circle.

I figured out the problem with the camera – computer. It seems it’s the new Anti-Virus software that I’ve installed which is blocking the camera connection as it works on other computers ok. Hope to get it sorted out soon!

One thought on “40th Birthday Card

  1. I had so much trouble with the antivirus, etc. software with my PC, it just about drove me nuts. Hope you get the problems sorted out real soon.

    Love your creation. Pumpkin pie is one of my favorite SU! colors.

Leave a Reply

