Mini Pizza Box

Made these great Mini Pizza Boxes for some great girls who I was recently in a ribbon buy with. The tutorial for this box can be found in various places however I used this one – Pizza Box – found at SCS. It’s very easy and lots of fun! I made them all the same but also individualized them by adding a monogram for each lady and changing the piercing on each main image. Thanks for taking time to take a peek!

IMG_0005_1

All products used are Stampin’  Up! products – Stamps – Echoes of Kindness & Lovely Letters Alphabet, Cardstock – Whisper White, Blue Bayou, River Rock,  Ink – Stazon Black, River Rock, Blue Bayou, Accessories – Ribbon – River Rock Grosgrain, Punches – 1 3/8″ & 1 1/4″ circle & large oval, stampin’ sponges & mat pack.

On another note … I’ve been without a computer for the last week and of course I think I mentioned that I’d been having camera-computer issues … so my apologies my not posting much of late! Hopefully I have resolved all the issues and will get back into posting!

About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mini Pizza Box

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    Thrilled to see you back online! Pizza boxes never looked so good — these are gorgeous, Chelle! Love everything about them!

  2. courtney says:

    You have been a busy bee:) I have been trying to comment on your blog all morning – I keep getting booted off. Hopefully it will work this time. Great card!

  3. courtney says:

    Oh this comment thing is playing up on me I swear. I have to say I was the recipient of one of the pizza boxes and they are gorgeous irl. I have it sitting in my craft room on top of one of my drawers, love it:)

Leave a Reply

