Keesh’s Sketch #11

 

IMG_0307_1_2

Had a little time in between cooking lasagne for dinner tonight so went blog surfing. I dropped in on Makeesha’s blog and found her sketch #11 – awesome sketch and I found inspiration to make the card above – for a larger picture check out the sketch and photos below … thanks Keesh!! Thanks for taking the time to drop by.

makeesha-sketch-011

 

IMG_0310_2_1
Products used to create this card: Stamps – Branch Out (non Australian SU stamp set … recently aquired & I LOVE it! Hope to see it available here sometime!), Best Yet (current SU hostess set), Cardstock – textured Pink Pirouette; Kiwi Kiss, Pink Pirouette, Whisper White, Close to Cocoa; Ink – Close to Cocoa, Pink Pirouette, Kiwi Kiss, Accessories – Carousel Notes II (Kiwi Kiss used), Kiwi Kiss 5/8″ Striped Grosgrain Ribbon, Scallop Oval punch, … non SU item – Dew Drops (Mowed Grass).
About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Keesh’s Sketch #11

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    Adore this card. I absolutely love the stamp — I’ve been eyeing it in the catalog and have been trying to resist (LOL)!

    Chelle, I absolutely love your design and colors. Perfection!

  2. courtney says:

    I love it Chelle, and that set is awesome:)

  3. amy Fleming says:

    Lovely card!! beautiful colours that you have used 🙂
    I sooooo want that stamp set!! you have made me want it more!!!
    Take Care
    Amy

  4. Mandy says:

    Gorgeous Card! I agree with Amy I so want that stamp set as well! Love your colours as well!

    Mandyxx

  5. Lovely creation Chelle – the colours and main image are gorgeous!

  6. Caroline says:

    Really pretty card!

  7. Deborah says:

    Gorgeous~!! Love the colours, layout.

  8. Susan Joyce says:

    Hi Michelle, Love your design and I adore this set also. Hope it comes out in one of our Mini’s.

Leave a Reply

