Inspiration

51370

While browsing Ezibuy this morning I came across a duvet cover set that caught my eye and I thought I could use for colour inspiration. It’s not something that I would buy personally however the colour combination of Riding Hood Red and Baja Breeze came to mind and instead of using whisper white as I do so very often I’ve used very vanilla. It’s amazing where you can find inspiration when you’re not looking for it!  Perfect colour combination for Christmas … at least I think so! A fairly quick & easy card to replicate. I’ve only added 2 popped hats and added some crystal effects & dazzling diamonds to those 2 pom poms.

IMG_0002_1

Products used to create this card are all current SU items! Stamps – Holiday Lineup, Punches 3; Cardstock – Very Vanilla, Riding Hood Red, Baja Breeze; Ink – stazon black, Baja Breeze, Riding Hood Red; Accessories – dimensionals, square scallop punch, 5/8″ riding hood red striped grosgrain ribbon, crystal effects, dazzling diamonds, crop-a-dial.

Thanks for taking time to drop by!

2 thoughts on “Inspiration

Leave a Reply

