Birthday Picnic

IMG_1927_2

Ok this one is for my very good friend Annette who celebrates her birthday today (she has been banned from my blog today!). I’ve been wanting to use this Papertrey Ink set Vintage Picnic since it arrived in my mail box about 6 weeks ago and finally made the time 🙂 Cardstock, DSP, sentiment, coloured markers, ribbon brads & eyelets are all SU current & retired. I also used Sakura 3D Crystal Lacquer to add dimension to the dots on the picnic basket (although a couple of the lacquer dots are larger than the black dots … at least you know it’s home made!)  and Nestabilites Labels One.

3 thoughts on “Birthday Picnic

  1. Oh that’s pretty Chelle. Happy B’day Annette:) I love that stamp set and will be using it for years I am sure (another coveted set:) Anyway love your card and how you have laid it out.

Leave a Reply

