Simple Sympathy

Very sad week here … one of my DH’s cousins was killed in a tragic accident the other day. We actually saw the news helicopters from here at home and heard all the sirens but thought the accident was further south than it was … then we received the phone call. So today I’ve made this very simple monochromatic sympathy card. I’ve been wanting to use this set for a while now – new to my stash – but obviously, not for this reason. Thank you for taking the time to stop by … hope you all have a wonderful Halloween!

 All products used to create this card are SU – Stamps – Thoughts & Prayers; Cardstock – Mellow Moss, Whisper White; DSP – Enchante; Ink – Certain Celery.

 IMG_1984_1

2 thoughts on “Simple Sympathy

  1. Hi Chelle, so sorry to hear that, I heard the news and was going to ring to see if you were ok, I feel bad that I didn’t now. Pass on my condolences to Brian. Court xx

Leave a Reply

