SC253 Christmas Sidekick

When I saw todays card sketch at SCS I just had to give it a go! I found the sketch wonderfully easy to work with. I love the combination of Not Quite Navy and Old Olive – the first time I’ve used this combination and I think I’ll be using it again. Thanks for taking the time to stop by!

Products used to create this card: Stamps – SU Sidekick Sayings (retired); Ink – Stazon Black, Not Quite Navy SU Marker; Cardstock – Not Quite Navy & Whisper White, DSP – Urban Garden, Accessories – 1 1/4″ & 1 3/8″ Square punches, Earth Elements brads, mat pack, crop-a-dial … non su – 3D crystal laquer 

IMG_1891_1

2 thoughts on “SC253 Christmas Sidekick

  1. Spectacular, Chelle!. Love the colors and image. As you probably know, it’s one of my favorite SU! Christmas images w/sentiment. Have a great weekend. We are doing well. I’ve been busy running around trying to tie up all the loose ends before leaving for Williamsburg for a few days.

Leave a Reply

