Inspiration Gift Card Package

Remember my post from last week – Inspiration Card Set – well, today I’ve managed to photograph the completed package. I ended up creating a gift folder and I’ve added another 2 cards to complete the package. I’m really quite happy with the way it’s all come together! It was a little hard to photograph – I should have changed the lens on my camera I think, and I had to photograph it in side as a very welcome sea breeze is blowing at the moment, but I think you can get the idea. I will be making this one of my workshops in the New Year – however the package will need to be revamped as I’ve used some retired products with this particular package (rub-ons & sentiment stamps).

I hope to have time to make some more of the calendar gift boxes in the next couple of days as I have some to give as Christmas gifts and I promise to add dimensions and a basic tutorial too! Thank you for taking the time to drop by!

The front of the card folder

a top view

an open view

and finally the last 2 cards!

 

About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Inspiration Gift Card Package

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    What a very pretty set, Chelle! Wonderful sunny colors and design.

    BTW, my card is a SU! set caled ‘Just Beclause’ from our Holiday mini. Thanks so much for the comment! There are a lot of great samples using this set on SCS.

Leave a Reply

