C&S Male Cards

Finally … I’ve found some time to post some clean & simple male cards I made last Saturday. These simple cards are just to add to my stash for just in case moments when one needs a card but doesn’t have time to make a more personalised one. I’ve used Chocolate Chip and Very Vanilla cardstock – 2 colours that go together oh, so well! Using some retired Chocolat’ DSP I had in my stash, I combined it with Chocolate Chip 1″ double stitched grosgrain ribbon, some retired Neutrals/Earth Elements buttons & hemp twine. The sentiments are from the Curly Label Punch Bundle and Vintage Labels from the Summer Mini. I made 3 cards in total each with a different sentiment to suit different people or occasions. The only ink used was Chocolate Chip. Clean … Simple and very little in the way of products, which seems to very much be me at the moment! Might have to tackle something more challenging real soon. Don’t forget that if you want to see a larger version of the cards etc that I’ve posted here just click on the image. Thanks for taking the time to drop by!  **PS – just realised that I stated the Vintage Labels are from the Summer Mini – in actual fact they are in the current Sale-A-Bration catalogue! Oopps.

One thought on “C&S Male Cards

Leave a Reply

