Sketch FTL79 is Very Merry…

What a fabulous sketch this week over at Clean & Simple Stamping so great that I used it to create this Christmas card (which I have now replicated a few times so I’ve got some more Christmas cards in my stash for this year!) I’ve only used 2 cardstock colours – Very Vanilla and Real Red, one ink – Real Red and two stamp sets – Christmas Classics and Short & Sweet. Although you can’t see it in the photos I did use the textured Very Vanilla on the front of the card but it would work as well if you used a texture plate! You can check out the sketch and details here: FTL79. Thanks for taking the time to drop by!

   

5 thoughts on “Sketch FTL79 is Very Merry…

Leave a Reply

