Inspirations Challenge #18 … take 2!

As I mentioned the other day, I wanted to give Keesh’s Inspiration Challenge #18 a second go as I really wanted to used some bold colours which are depicted in the challenge more so than the subtle colours I used the other day … so here goes … I still used the theme of pink, blue and butterflies but used Tempting Turquoise & Regal Rose for a rather yummy combination, along with some whisper white and confetti white (card base). DSP = Paper Patterns II (hostess level 1). Stamps used = Bloomin’ with Beauty, Flight of the Butterfly and Vintage Labels (Sale-A-Bration). I coloured using blender pens so as to get subtle colours using Mellow Moss, Tempting Turquoise & Regal Rose inks. Hardware is Silver Hodgepodge and the ribbon Regal Rose 5/8″ grosgrain. I have again used the circle scissor (oh, I love this!) along with the curly label punch and here is the end result! I hope you like what you see … you can enlarge by clicking on the photos … and thank you for taking the time to drop by!

4 thoughts on “Inspirations Challenge #18 … take 2!

Leave a Reply

