Chocolate & Orange & Pink ….

Oh, I just LURVE this colour combination! I’ve used it once before on a very different card and thought I’d have to give it another go. Colours used are Chocolate Chip, Pink Passion, Pumpkin Pie and Whisper White – don’t they just look great together! At this stage I’ve not added a sentiment as I was not real sure for what occasion I am wanting to use this card I just had the urge to create. As usual click on the image to enlarge and thanks for taking the time to drop by!

Recipe for Chocolate, Orange & Pink – Stamps – Branch Out (USA set); Ink – Chocolate Chip, Pumpkin Pie & Pink Passion; Cardstock – Chocolate Chip, Pumpkin Pie, Pink Passion & Whisper White; Accessories – Corner rounder punch, 5/8″ chocolate chip grosgrain ribbon, button – sherbet designer buttons
About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Chocolate & Orange & Pink ….

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    Super gorgeous colors and design. LOVE THIS CREATION!!

  2. Jen says:

    That is soooooo pretty Chelle, well done:) Love it!

  3. Courtney says:

    There’s that set I love:) will have to play one day:) Love your color combo Chelle – I think these colors look so yummy together. great sketch too. TFS

Leave a Reply

