Time for Tea!

Hello everyone, hope you are enjoying your Easter! My neighbour and friend Judy is hosting a Biggest Morning Tea early May so I’ve started making some cards to sell at the morning tea to help with fundraising. Unfortunately I don’t have a Stampin’ Up! tea stamp set but I do have this very sweet Papertrey Ink set ‘Tea for Two’ … so this morning I’ve made my first two cards for the morning tea. I’ve kept them pretty simple and am thinking I might replicate them in several different colours. Click on the images to enlarge and thanks for taking the time to drop by!

Card recipe: Stamps – both cards Papertrey Ink – Tea for Two.
  • Feel Better Blend – SU Mambo Melon cardstock, Ink & Polka Dot grosgrain ribbon, Nestabilities dies – labels two, Cuttlebug Embossing Folder Swiss Dots, button from my stash
  • Special Friend Blend – SU Soft Suede cardstock & Ink, Robins Nest Dew Drops – Halloween, Nestabilities dies – labels one
2 thoughts on “Time for Tea!

Leave a Reply

