Mono classic male

What a delightful day … it’s cool and wet! I would even go as far as to say it’s the start of our ”green” season! But enough about the weather … here I have another card for my fundraiser batch … have to throw in some male cards and it’s always fun to dig out those retired sets! Here I’ve used the US Classic Pickups and combined it with the Cuttlebug folder Diamond Plate for a very simple male card which I think works quite well! I’ve combined the above with Nestabilities dies Labels Two. Punches for the sentiment are scallop oval and wide oval. Cardstock is simply Basic Black, Basic Grey and Whisper white … too easy! Thanks for taking the time to drop on by.

4 thoughts on “Mono classic male

  1. Courtney

    I like the colors in this one, I love that embossed background too:) (just purchased that set and background myself not long ago;)LOL

Leave a Reply

