Easel Mother’s Day Card

Hello! Has been a few days since my last post but I’ve had a pretty busy week and not had much me time, so today I got all my jobs done fairly early and by 3pm it was time to play. With Mother’s Day this weekend I was keen to try a different type of fold and decided on the Easel Card. Not too hard, and I think, a great end result! I have made this one for my Mum-In-Law … off to tackle one for my Mum now. You can click on the image to enlarge the photo. Trust you have an enjoyable weekend and wishing all you Mum’s out there a very enjoyable Mother’s Day!

Products used to create this card: Stamps – SU 5th Avenue Floral, En Francais, Teeny Tiny Sentiments, SU ink – Elegrant Eggplant, SU cardstock – elegant eggplant … white from my stash. Accessories – Elegant Eggplant grosgrain ribbon, eyelet border punch, Sentiment inside card is computer generated and RGB’d to match (nearly) and I’ve used Nestabilites petite scallop ovals small and labels one dies, pop dots for some dimension.
2 thoughts on “Easel Mother’s Day Card

Leave a Reply

