Birthday Topiary

This gorgeous stamp set Everyday Button Bits by PTI was a birthday gift from a friend (thank you Court!) and I have to admit that this is the first time I’ve put ink to acrylic (doesn’t quite have the same ring to it as ink to rubber … lol). Working on having some girl type cards in my stash as I seem to have gone through an aweful lot of late and am starting to run short. Hope you had a wonderful weekend, I certainly did – if you are keen you can see what hubby & I got up to on the weekend here! Thanks for taking the time to call by!

Products used to create this card: Stamps – PTI Everyday Button Bits, SU Teeny Tiny Sentiments; Cardstock – Prado White, SU chocolate chip, mellow moss; DSP = retired SU Spring Flowers; Ink – chocolate chip, Accessories – 1″ circle punch, scallop edge punch, dimensionals, SU button, prima flowers, Nestabilities labels 7, bling for flower centres from my stash
About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Birthday Topiary

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    How pretty, Chelle! I just love this! Great colors and, of course, I love the button!

  2. Pat(mspfd) says:

    Hi Chelle! Thanks for the comment. I wasn’t sure about the embossing and embossing.

  3. Courtney says:

    What a cute card and patterned paper a blast from the past!! Great card Chelle:)

Leave a Reply

