Birthday Branches

I’ve been trying to work with more colour in my cards of late and I think I’m starting to achieve that, including today’s card. I combined SU Branch Out, Teeny Tiny Sentiments & Sanded with some Candy Lane DSP, Riding Hood Red ribbon, ink & cardstock, Chocolate Chip ink & cardstock and Pink Pirouette ink. SU Hemp twine is tied to some buttons from the Designer Buttons “Playground” and I had fun with the SU corner rounder. Hope you like what you see and thanks so much for taking the time to drop by!
About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Birthday Branches

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    Absolutely adore this beauty! Perfect in every way. Love the colors, your fab image and wonderful design.

  2. Courtney says:

    Love this:) my fav colors atm looks very cute – love how you made the tree look like it’s full of delicious cherry’s!

Leave a Reply

