Snowflakes in July

I am very pleased to say that I’ve got myself another 6 Christmas cards made! I just loved how this card came together so I made 6 of them in total. Hope your week is going well. I’m on a roll today with the bathroom half cleaned, 4 loads of washing done, dinner is on (slow cooker) and I’ve started organising paper work so I can complete the end of financial year bookwork. Thank you for taking the time to drop by!

Products used to create this card: Stamps SU – Branch Out & Sweet Serendipity (R); Cardstock – chocolate chip, baja breeze, Prado white; DSP = Parisian Breeze (R), Ink – chocolate chip, baja breeze; Accessories – crystal effects, dazzling diamonds, chocolate chip ribbon, large oval punch, corner rounder punch and PTI die
4 thoughts on “Snowflakes in July

  1. Sounds like you have had a very productive day. Do you think you could slip by a give me a hand? (hehe) I absolutely adore your card. The design, mix of papers, and your wonderful sentiment are perfect together!!

  2. Sounds like you have had a very productive day. Do you think you could slip by a give me a hand? (hehe) I absolutely adore your card. The design, mix of papers, and your wonderful sentiment are perfect together!!
    +1

Leave a Reply

