BIL’s 40th

Working on getting all the cards made that I need over the next week or so and well, this one is a little late but we’ve not seen the recipient yet so I am still in front … I think! lol I’m off to create some more cards now but wanted to post this one before I get behind in posting. I haven’t added any colour to the main image as I did try a coloured panel but I just didn’t like it … sometimes less is more. What do you think? Only one more day until the weekend … yeah! Thank you for stopping by … hope your week is going well!

Products used to create this card: Stamps – Stampendous “Fifteen Candles”, Cardstock – SU whisper white, more mustard, basic black, DSP = SU Urban Oasis; accessories – Making Memories brads, mat pack, crop-a-dial & pop dots
About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BIL’s 40th

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    I love the colors and ‘uncolored’ image. What a super design and your image just pops off the page!

  2. Courtney says:

    Looks good as is:) you are right less is more!! Enjoy your weekend:)

Leave a Reply

