MIL’s Birthday

I think I finally have my MOJO back, managing to make 3 cards that I am happy with yesterday! 🙂 Today I am sharing the card I’ve made for my MIL’s upcoming birthday that she shares with my husband. The photo has a slight orange glow as I took the photo at sunrise 🙂 I have used a digital image for this card, however I can’t give credit to the owner as there is no name in the files that I can find at all. If you know who the owner is please let me know so that I can give credit. I guess I am back to clean and simple cards again but at least I am creating again! Hope that all is well in your world and thanks for taking the time to drop by!

Products used to create this card: Digi Image Coneflower by unknown (sorry!); SU Markers – So Saffron, Almost Amethyst, Certain Celery; Cardstock – Prado White, Prado White Linen, SU – Almost Amethyst, Confetti White; Accessories – dimensionals, Nesties Dies – Petite Scalloped Ovals Sml, Cuttlebug EF – Script.
2 thoughts on “MIL’s Birthday

Leave a Reply

