SC303 Jolly Snowman

Finally some time to make a card! I can’t believe that it’s been over a week since I last had a chance to play. I loved this week’s sketch over at SCS SC303 so put my hands to work and now have another Christmas card to add to my stash! I am thinking I may replicate this fellow a few times but in different colours. I added some flower soft to the base of Snowy to add a little dimension. Hope your week was a good one … thank goodness it’s Friday! Thanks for taking the time to stop by and hope you have a FAB weekend!

Products used to create this card: Stamps – Penny Black Snowy, SU Cute & Curly, Paper – Prado White, SU Bashful Blue, Real Red, SU DSP – Wintergreen, Ink – Stazon Black, Real Red, Accessories – Riding Hood Red ribbon, Snowflake Cuttlebug EF, Nesties Sml Oval Scallop dies, SU Curly label punch, Asst Prisma pencils & turpenoid for colouring, SU 2-Way glue pen & Polar White flower Soft.
One thought on “SC303 Jolly Snowman

Leave a Reply

