Hedgehog birthday

Hiya all … hope you had a great weekend. Had fun here as we went go karting yesterday, found muscles I didn’t know I had due to the heavy steering in the karts … although lots of fun, I think I prefer my luxuries these days in vehicles(air conditioning, power steering etc!). I have a card to share today that I made on Saturday. I have a few girly cards I need for upcoming birthdays. For this card I started with the stamp – Penny Black Hedgehog Visit and worked from there after colouring with Prisma pencils and turpenoid (gamsol) I then chose the DSP SU Petals & Paisleys and cardstock colours SU So Saffron and Going Grey. Sentiment stamp is SU Cute & Curly used with the curly label punch to match in with the Nesties dies.
Hope you have a great week and thanks for taking the time to drop by!

About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hedgehog birthday

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    What a happy birthday card! Love your sweet image and design. Your colors are perfect. Super coloring, too, Chelle!

  2. Courtney says:

    Very very cute!! Love the color’s and coloring in – such a cute stamp:)

Leave a Reply

