Courtney’s birthday

As Courtney loved this thank you card I made the other week I based her birthday card on the same stamp set and monochrome colours. I didn’t have any brown/chocolate brads so made my own to match using a brown copic marker on silver flower brads, which I think turned out ok! I combined the retired SU stamp set Times & Seasons with some Bazzil cardstock and SU Ivory cardstock, Versafine Vintage Sepia ink, SU basic brown ink,  Nesties dies, SU’s corner rounder punch, some ribbon found in my stash and popped the main image up on some pop dots.

Thanks for taking the time to stop by and I hope your week is going well!

About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Courtney’s birthday

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    Chelle, this is gorgeous! Your friend is going to love it!!

  2. Courtney says:

    Ohhhh I love this card so much – it’s just beautiful like my dear friend Chelle;) who drove an hour to come and have morning tea with me on my birthday – you made me feel so very special – thanks Chelle!! I cherish our friendship and this card is wonderful – did I say I love it!!

Leave a Reply

