Butterfly birthday

I guess it’s been a wee while since my last post. I can’t believe how quickly time is passing me by at the moment! I’ve booked myself off for 4 weeks holidays and am so looking forward to doing nothing much! 🙂
This card I made for a friend who recently turned 40.  A fairly clean and simple design using mostly SU products. Cardstock: So Saffron & Rich Razzleberry, Ink – Rich Razzleberry, SU Butterfly die, Rich Razzleberry ribbon, Cuttlebug embossing folder and some bling! The stamp is an oldie SU set Mixed Greetings.
Not long until Christmas … hope you’ve done all your Christmas shopping! Hope your week is a good one and thanks so much for taking the time to drop on by!

2 thoughts on “Butterfly birthday

Leave a Reply

