New Home

Received a Christmas card from my cousin yesterday with an advice that he was moving home with his family so had to make them a new home card, and got a request from my mum to make one for her to send too … this one is mum’s card. I will share my card tomorrow. His new home is a grand 2 storey so this PTI image was just perfect! I combined it with SU papers, ink and brads (so love that about SU!) and came up with this clean and simple card! Hope you are all ready for Christmas, I am and so don’t want to go near the shops again unless for food … I forget how crazy it gets out there! Take it easy on the roads and thanks for taking the time to drop by!

About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Home

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    This is lovely, Chelle! Awesome design. Love the fact that you left the house uncolored.

    Glad you are ready; not me… lots still left to do. I am hopeless this year. Be on the lookout for a card and package (mailed separately). Hope they arrive in time! Hugs, Pat

  2. courtney says:

    Such a gorgeous card – and to match the house they are moving into is even better;)

Leave a Reply

