Be Happy

Have you got a new favourite stamp set? Oh, I SO LOVE these new stamps (and dies) from Papertrey Ink as they really suit the clean & simple look. Stamps used are Enjoy the Ride and Big & Bold wishes, combined with a matching die Enjoy the Ride, coloured with SU’s Real Red and mounted on Pop Dots. I have about 10 of the cute little VW bugs die cut and coloured and awaiting my attention to turn them into cards. I love it that there are various sentiments for the number plate 🙂 Hope you have a FAB week and thanks for taking the time to stop by!

One thought on “Be Happy

  1. Oh I love this! Oh man, I been trying to resist the new PTI sets and dies. After seeing this fabulous creation, my resolve is weakening. I love the big sentiment with the bug!

Leave a Reply

