Gone fishing …

He looks like he’s enjoying himself if nothing else! lol This happy little chap is from High Hopes stamps and when I saw him I thought he would make a great addition to my stamp collection … got him for 1/2 price too which was great. I coloured him with Prisma pencils but thought he looked a bit wishy washy so went over with Copics, much better! I’ve combined him with some SU cardstock, Nesties die, an unknown embossing folder and a Papertrey Ink sentiment. Love how he came out. Based my card on last weeks SCS sketch – SC332. Hope you all have a FAB weekend and thanks for taking the time to drop by 🙂

Leave a Reply

