Christmas 2011

 I sat at my craft desk yesterday afternoon with no idea of what I was going to do and am happy with the end result of two cards, both of which I am pleased with. The one I am showing you today will be my Christmas card for 2011 I think. Products used are SU (of course!) – Stamps: Contempo Christmas & En Français, Cardstock & ink colours – Bravo Burgundy & Old Olive, Accessories – sponge for inking. Clean, simple and easy to replicate 🙂 Sorry the photo is a little dark – it’s dark & gloomy outside this morning … so my photo has been taken under a flouro light. Friday here today … looking forward to the weekend. Hope you have a great one and thanks so much for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Christmas 2011

Leave a Reply

