Butterflies & Bling …

Had a moment of inspiration the other day and headed straight to my craft room with this card being the end result. Made for my SIL Karen for her birthday today – Happy birthday Karen!!
I seem to be on a bit of a Stampin’ Up! roll at the moment as most products used today are again SU. Stamps – En Français, Word Play; Cardstock – Baja Breeze, Perfect Plum, Sahara Sand, white from my stash, Inks – River Rock, Sahara Sand, Perfect Plum; Accessories – Beautiful Butterflies die & Basic Rhinestones.
The card came together quite quick and easy and I have to say that I’m real happy with the end result. I would have trimmed the photo down but you should be able to make out the rainbow in the background … thought that would be nice to share! Hope all is well in your world and thanks so much for dropping by!

About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Butterflies & Bling …

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    Wowza, Chelle, this is a stunner. Gorgeous colors and design. Makes me want to run to my craft room and CASE this beautiful creation.

  2. I had to come to your blog and comment too…this card is fabulous and the rainbow in the photo makes it perfect….”image the possibilities”..I luv that…hope your week is fabby!

    enjoy *~*

  3. Courtney says:

    This is pretty – love the color combo!

Leave a Reply

