Flowers for you

Something a little different for me today. I wanted to try and make my own paper flowers – made from various circle and scallop punchies that were scrunched and inked to age them. I think I did ok. I’m not sure if the card is well balanced but overall I am happy with the results.

All products are Stampin’ Up!, except the bling in the centre of the left flower (also pictured above) which is a Dress It Up product. DSP – Spring Flowers & Spring Showers, Punches – various SU circle & scallop punches, silver brads, Chocolate Chip Ink, sponge for inking & SU’s stamps – Vintage Labels.

About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flowers for you

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    Wowzers! I love your flowers! Stunning creation, Chelle.

  2. Courtney says:

    Love this so much Chelle:D Just gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

