CASE’d Card

I was looking around SCS yesterday when I found this FAB card by Margaret Moody and really felt I needed to CASE this card. I kept everything pretty much the same however changed a colour and the sentiment. Clean and simple but I love it! I used 3 copics (RV17 Deep Magenta, R29 Lipstick Red & V09 Violet) layered to colour the rhinestones to get a reasonable match to the rich razzleberry.
Stamps: SU Seeing Stars and Short & Sweet
DSP: Urban Oasis
Cardstock: White from my stash, Basic Grey & Rich Razzleberry
Ink: Basic Grey
Accessories: Rich Razzleberry Ribbon, foam mount, SU Rhinestones & copics to colour rhinestones

One thought on “CASE’d Card

Leave a Reply

