Engagement Guest Book

Had a phone call the other week from our nephew’s finánce Emma in regards to where she might find a guest book for their engagement party, I said leave it to me and I’d organise one for them … so this is what I ended up creating for them based on their invitation of red and black and hearts. Emma just loved it and was ever so grateful and I had great fun creating this little album for them!
Wishing you both every happiness Emma &  Brad as you build your future lives together xo

2 thoughts on “Engagement Guest Book

Leave a Reply

