Birthday Pop Up Card

Sorry my photography isn’t the best – the images look flat & dull which is just how the weather has been the last couple of weeks. It’s lovely that winter has arrived, however a little bit of autumn between summer & winter would be awesome. I made this card a couple of weeks ago (bit slow in posting I know) and I have to admit that although it took a little time to get it all as I wanted I had much fun making this card! A mix of products from Stampin’ Up!, Papertrey Ink and goods from my stash including ribbons. I have to send out a big thank you to SU demonstrator Lisa Young for her tutorial for the pop up card – clear, simple instructions that are easy to follow!

About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Birthday Pop Up Card

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    …. and I absolutely ADORE your pop up! Gorgeous work, Chelle. Hope all goes well! Been thinking of you.

Leave a Reply

