Anniversary card

Hi all … well, been a couple of weeks since my last post but not as long as the last time! What can I say but I seem to have lost my MOJO in a huge way so it was kinda nice to create something, even such a C&S card. My wonderful husband and I celebrated our 24th wedding anniversary on Monday and I made this very C&S card for him using Very Vanilla, Cherry Cobbler & Basic Black cardstock. It was the first time I’ve used the Sprinkled Expressions stamp set and I combined the Heart stamp firstly with some Versamark then Cherry Cobbler Ink before sprinkling and heat embossing some clear opalescent embossing powder.

2 thoughts on “Anniversary card

  1. Chelle, I love this one! Elegant CAS creation with fabulous colors, embossing, and wonderful sentiment. The layout is fab. May have to steal this idea as our anniversary is next week. Hope you have a wonderful day, and sending you the very best wishes on celebrating 24 years together!

Leave a Reply

