Posting 2 days in a row :)

 

 

ImageOk – so since I was here yesterday WordPress have changed their posting format. Not a bad thing I guess, just don’t like changes when something is working well. 
My card today was based on a Dawn McVey card (unfortunately I can’t post a link directly to the card but here’s the link to the PTI website where you will see the original card). I changed the format – portrait to landscape – but not much else as I really loved this card. Not that hard really and didn’t take that long to put together. Created with the Papertrey Ink Winter Penguin Set, SU cardstock & ink and some bling from my stash. 

 

One thought on “Posting 2 days in a row :)

Leave a Reply

