I can’t believe it’s been so long … again!

What can I say other than life has gotten in the way of card making over the last few months. I did make an awesome 60th birthday card at the end of July but totally forgot to photograph it! *SIGH*

Here in Western Australia it’s now Native Orchid season and I have to admit that I’ve spent a good number of days out hunting these gorgeous little flowers. It’s been a totally awesome year for these flowers and I’ve sighted a good number this year, that I’ve not seen in previous years. If you want to check out what I’ve been out hunting – here’s a link to my other blog – Chelle’s Life which is mostly photography related. 

I have been playing this week with a gorgeous stamp set called “A Chocolate Affair” by CTMH which was gifted to me by my wonderful friend Courtney – take 10 with a cuppa and enjoy a visit to Court’s blog – Court on Stamps

Promise to upload some photos over the next day or so! 

Chelle 

One thought on “I can’t believe it’s been so long … again!

Leave a Reply

