Anniversary & birthday celebrations

Ok, so I haven’t gotten back here as I said I would. Apart from chasing/photographing native orchids, we’ve had some recent family birthdays including Brian & Damian & my MIL, and Brian and I celebrated a milestone wedding anniversary on October 1st … can you believe it 25 years! So, we threw a BBQ & Bonfire here at home and I was tied up with preparations for that which was on the 5th. I’ve attached a scan of a photo (not very good) from the night, just to share. Yes, there is a person under all that hair – not bad considering Brian was clean shaven (except for the goatee) back in March! We had a great night shared with friends and family who all travelled to be with us. 

ImageOn another note … here is a very C&S card I made the other day

Image

About Chelle

Loves soaping, cardmaking & crafts, photography is becoming a passion, enjoys travel, reading, cooking, gardening, am married to my soul mate, live on some acres away from the city ... loves life for what it is!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Anniversary & birthday celebrations

  1. Pat(mspfd) says:

    beautiful photo and a gorgeous card! Twenty-five years is such a momentous occasion. Time goes so quickly, cherish every minute! Much love and big congratulations!

Leave a Reply

