Christmas Card #2

It’s incredibly hot outside again today for the 3rd day in a row the temperature has soared over 40°c – currently it’s about 44.7°c outside … no wonder the poor air conditioner is struggling!
So today I share the 2nd of the Snowflake themed Christmas cards I made, again using SU’s Snowflake Soiree … did I mention that I LOVE this set!! Clean and simple in design although not so when you are trying to replicate for an order  – had to replace the bad photo I had here as the more I looked at it the worse it was, but still can’t for some reason, get a good photo of this card!! 🙂P1200771

One thought on “Christmas Card #2

Leave a Reply

